Cerulean Transience... - Intra Deitate



1) Unus Creator Infinitus
2) Intellexit Divinum
3) Spiritusque Experientia Exstaticos
4) In Qua Continentur Cogitations Mentis Deum
5) Deus Est Mihi Solus
6) Intra Deitate Pt. I
7) Intra Deitate Pt. II
8) Paracletus

English translations in order: One Infinite Creator, Perceiving The Divine, Ecstatic Experience of the Spirit, In Which Contains The Thoughts In The Mind of God, God Is The Only Me, Within The Godhead Part I & II, Holy Spirit/Great Comforter

No comments:

Post a Comment